The Fae Brothers’ Ever Afters Series

This is a series of five fairytale retellings beginning with Midnight: A Cinderella Retelling. Each book focuses on a different Danville brother, five adopted siblings with Fae heritage. The brothers were born with Destiny marks, and need to find their Fae Princess who wears a corresponding crest on a necklace. It should be easy, one would think, but the five clans have been destroyed by the witches on Earth. The series follows the brothers as one by one, Fate guides the Hound, the Gargoyle, the Fae, the Elf, and the Mage to their Destinies.


The Lanshay sextuplets are bad boy elemental assassins with an ego problem. When their next job (a protection detail for a governor and his family) goes sideways, they’ll begin to realize that duty isn’t everything and their family has some pretty dark secrets.

Love is the most powerful weapon in the world, but can it save the former assassins from a creature so dark he’s been imprisoned for millennia?


By the age of nineteen, Ryske thought he’d be long gone from his pack in North Carolina. As an arctic wolf shifter in a pack of red wolves, he’s an outcast. When he finds himself thrown into a portal to another world, he’s in way over his head.

In a world where wolves once roamed with other shifters and mages, he competes to claim the princess’s hand, making him instant enemies with Dirk, a lion shifter. But what choice does Ryske have other than to fight for the princess when a wolf, not a lion, is destined to be crowned Alpha King?

The Curse of Thorn

The only thing Abigail Donovan wants in life is to escape her grandmother and magic. Is that too much to ask? When Abby inherits a house from a great aunt she never knew, she takes the opportunity and runs with it.

However, Abby’s attempt to escape magic and all things witches doesn’t take her far. Not only is the house plagued with magical residue, but Abby’s not the only witch in town. Oh, and there’s a ghost in her new house. His name is Thorn Alexander.

As Abby’s friendship with Thorn grows and evil comes knocking at her door, Abby is torn. If she wants to save Thorn, she’ll have to use magic. If Abby uses magic, she’ll tie herself to a new coven. Only one of them can be free in the end.

Magic, curses, and a love beyond time all contained in one haunted house Abby never expected to inherit.

The Diner (Boxset)

Step into The Diner, and enter into a world where nothing is as it seems. Enjoy a hot mug of coffee or a chat with a ghost.

Step through the Tapestry and portal to The Diner, where food is served with a side of supernatural. A place hidden from human sight, where you’ll discover witches with familiar’s, elven warriors and even Doris.

Step through the Tapestry and portal to The Club. Where the drinks are unusual, the vampires brood and danger lurks in dark corners.

Step into The club and become mesmerized by mermaids. Step into The Diner if you dare.

Amazon UK:

Amazon US:

Something in the Shadows (Anthology)

You’ve heard their folktales–saw the carnage they left behind–those creatures, the things lurking deep in the shadows, watching and waiting until the right moment to ensnare its prey.

Four authors dared to tell their stories in this unique collection of wonderfully haunting and frightful thrillers, and even dark romance.

Inside, you’ll discover tales of vampires, demons, and humans encountering spirits in these short stories that are sure to keep you up at night!

%d bloggers like this: